Return to top

Our Company

Company Directory

NameContact Information
Paul Albinger, Jr.
Global Interior Sales Manager (Industrial)
palbinger@safefleet.net
Cell: 602.284.9523
Chad Arthur
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager (Emergency)
carthur@safefleet.net
Cell: 989.798.2622
Mitch Beaver
Middle East Regional Sales Manager (Industrial)
mbeaver@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1294
Office: 574.970.7623
Rachele Benn
Events Coordinator
rbenn@safefleet.net
800-346-0250 Ext. 263
John Bentley
Industrial Product Specialist
jbentley@safefleet.net
Office: 574.295.8330
Mark Biernat
Canadian Independent Sales Representative (Emergency)
mbiernat@ican.net
Cell: 631.495.2162
Greg Brennecke
Vice President of Operations
gbrennecke@safefleet.net
574.295.8330
Tim Brumbaugh
Senior Technical Solutions Specialist
tbrumbaugh@safefleet.net
1-574-970-7619
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Keith Chard
Elkhart Brass OEM Product Manager
kchard@safefleet.net
Office: 574.295.8330
Dario Chernicoff
Director International Industrial Sales & Business Development, Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe
dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Cell: 954.789.1054
Eric Combs
Divisional Vice President, Product Development
ecombs@safefleet.net
Office: 574.295.8330
Mike Dupay
Divisional Vice President Marketing
mdupay@safefleet.net
651.494.7516
Elizabeth Eby
US Emergency Customer Service Representative
eeby@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 269
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7644
Thomas Fahrenbach
Europe & Middle East Emergency Regional Sales Manager
tfahrenbach@safefleet.net
Cell: +49 152 33593659
Office: +49 6159 7174223
Paul Gaines
Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining
pgaines@safefleet.net
Cell: 817.946.6534

Marlene Grudzinski
US Distributor Customer Service Representative
mgrudzinski@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 330
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7645
Leanne Hankins
Senior Emergency Customer Service Coordinator
lhankins@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 272
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7621
Bill Haushalter
Divisional Vice President Business Development
bhaushalter@safefleet.net
773.647.7080
Jerry Herbst
Elkhart Brass Municipal Product Specialist
JHerbst@safefleet.net
Cell: 518.275.3882

Dean Hutt
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
dhutt@safefleet.net
Cell: 515-322-6974
Chris Martin
Elkhart Brass Municipal Product Manager
cmartin@safefleet.net
574-276-7116
Toh Meng
Vice President, Emergency & Industrial
tmeng@safefleet.net
Office: 631.724.8888
Rick Morley
OEM Account Manager
rmorley@safefleet.net
Cell: 678.416.5136
Khalid Naha
International Technical Customer Service Representative
knaha@safefleet.net
1-574-295-8330 Ext. 331
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7646
Jim North
Corporate Commodity Manager
jnorth@safefleet.net
260.450.8890
Sean O'Connell
Divisional Vice President Finance
soconnell@safefleet.net
574.295.8330 Ext. 249
Andy Plofkin
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
aplofkin@safefleet.net
Cell: 812.390.0623
Tim Pratt
Strategic Sourcing Manager
tpratt@safefleet.net
574.370.7535
Norbe Puroll
Central Regional Manager
npuroll@safefleet.net
Cell: 928.606.6465
Ken Riches
Director of Quality and Continuous Improvement
kriches@safefleet.net
800-346-0250 Ext. 229
Ryan Rollins
Elkhart Brass OEM Product Specialist
rrollins@safefleet.net
Cell: 920.636.8058
Rafael Rosa
Central-Latin-South American, Mexico, Caribbean Industrial Regional Sales Manager
rrosa@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.329.1293
Office: 281.203.8777
Judy Rudhman
Customer Service Manager
jrudhman@safefleet.net
800-346-0250 Ext. 236
574-612-3015 cell
Maribeth Schoen
Senior Industrial Customer Service Coordinator
mschoen@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 248
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7327
Chuck Small
Southern Regional Manager
csmall@safefleet.net
Cell: 936.697.3626
Rick Toby
Domestic Technical Support Customer Service Representative
rtoby@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 258
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7693
Ron Truhler
Divisional Vice President North American Sales
rtruhler@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.850.2395
Troy Turley
Director of Information Systems
tturley@safefleet.net
(574) 295-8330 Ext 215
Alison Vance
Marketing Coordinator
avance@safefleet.net
816.892.3173
Sean Vidrine
North American Regional Sales Manager
svidrine@safefleet.net
Cell: 337.515.6199
Scott Warbritton
Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales
swarbritton@safefleet.net
Cell: 574.584.4334
Paul Wenzel
Customer Service Advisor
pwenzel@safefleet.net
800-332-0251 ext. 324
574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7637
Leah Whisler
Buyer
lwhisler@safefleet.net
574.295.8330 Ext. 233
Jay White
Western Regional Sales Manager
jwhite@safefleet.net
Cell: 310-729-6429
Jason Witmier
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
jwitmier@safefleet.net
Cell: 570-656-3021