Return to top

Inquiries

Customer Service

Our courteous inside customer service representatives are anxious to answer your questions, solve your problems, enter your order or serve you in any way possible.

Customer Service Representatives
Judy Rudhman
Customer Service Manager

jrudhman@safefleet.net
800-346-0250 Ext. 236
574-612-3015 cell

Tim Brumbaugh
Senior Technical Solutions Specialist

tbrumbaugh@safefleet.net
1-574-970-7619
1-574-293-9914 Fax

Elizabeth Eby
US Emergency Customer Service Representative

eeby@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 269
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7644

United States: AR, IA, KS, LA, MN, MS, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX


Marlene Grudzinski
US Distributor Customer Service Representative

mgrudzinski@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 330
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7645

United States: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC


Leanne Hankins
Senior Emergency Customer Service Coordinator

lhankins@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 272
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7621

United States: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, TN, WV, WI


Khalid Naha
International Technical Customer Service Representative

knaha@safefleet.net
1-574-295-8330 Ext. 331
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7646

Canada: QC
Africa: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Zambia
Asia Pacific: Afghanistan, Australia, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Pakistan
Europe: Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City, Yugoslavia
Mexico/Caribbean: Aruba, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad
Middle East: Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela


Maribeth Schoen
Senior Industrial Customer Service Coordinator

mschoen@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 248
1-574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7327

Canada: AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NWT, NS, NU, ON, PE, SK, YT


Rick Toby
Domestic Technical Support Customer Service Representative

rtoby@safefleet.net
1-800-332-0251 Ext. 258
1-574-293-9914 Fax
Direct: 574-970-7693

United States: AK, AZ, CA (No.), CA (So.), CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

Government

Paul Wenzel
Customer Service Advisor

pwenzel@safefleet.net
800-332-0251 ext. 324
574-293-9914 fax
Direct: 574-970-7637

United States: CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA

National Accounts